Updated Site

Well, I guess it’s about time… I’ve updated my website. I’ve added a whole new gallery, although those of you who’ve been following this blog will already recognise the images from some more recent posts of mine.

Galleries page of Adam Robert Young's photography website

Here’s a screenshot, click on it to view the updated site (new gallery added)

The idea I’m currently tossing around for some new projects to supplement my continuing ones is an exploration of the lives of four distinctly different groups of people in Guangzhou: Muslims, African traders, recyclers and the rich. I’m also hoping to extend my urban villages explorations by visiting some of the schools set up specifically for migrant workers’ children. A lot of great things coming up, so keep tuned!

