3 years today (or is that 7)?

Today is the anniversary of the day my wife and I tied the knot. While that was three years ago, our journey together actually began back in 2006. I’m not gonna really say much more – just gonna share some photos from the last 7 years with an amazing girl! From when we started going out in ’06 to our latest trip back to Australia, these photos show just a few of the infinite aspects of her personality that make me fall in love with her again and again every day!

Dun 2

Dun 30

Dun 25

D In Macau 1A

8

Sunblast

On Shamian Island

NgocDung Portrait 1

Dung in GY 1

A Class 1

Portrait 1

Silly 1

Free Willy trio

Laundry

Liuhua Park 25

Liuhua Park 2008

My girl

Glowing Cookie

Her true self

I know it's cheesy, but...

Greedy

125

104

A Tea Drinker

21

I am so grateful for the last 7 years, and I can’t wait to see what the coming years have in store for Jade and I! Thanks for joining us on our journey!

