Your favourite shot…

I’d like to try something a little different here, and I need your help to do it!

This will be a dynamic post that will develop and evolve depending on your contribution. Here’s how it will work (I hope):

 

 

In the comments section below, place a link to your favourite photo (or perhaps one you want some feedback on), and I’ll edit the photo into the post itself. This way, the post will grow as more and more people add to it, and it’ll display a great variety of different ideas and approaches.

Please also include a little about why you’ve selected this particular image.

 

 

For this post, please just choose the one photo you want to share with others the most.

This is all very experimental, so it might be brilliant or it could be a flop, but we won’t know until we give it a go! Remember, I really need your help for this to work!

So what are you waiting for? Post that link below right now and show us what you’ve got!

Here’s our first submission from Daniel Sokolowski:

Daniel says “I chose it because it was one of my first shots this year and it had been a whole since if taken my camera out. I had to get in a lot of people’s way to get the shot, which I normally wouldn’t. I really liked the atmosphere and convinced me to explore black and white a little more”.

Thanks so much, Daniel, for being the first to take the plunge!

Continuing the flow of black and white images, Jean from Jean’s Photography Blog has selected this image to share with us:

You can read Jean’s thoughts on her photo below in the comments section.

Thank you, Jean.

Our third addition to the post is from Huy from their blog at through my eyes, and it’s another black and white image!

Your input is much appreciated, Huy!

Let’s keep ’em coming folks (anybody got some colour to shake things up a bit?)!

