Saigon Panorama sneak peek and launch details…

It’s official! The launch of my book Saigon Panorama will be on the 7th of November.

It’ll be great to see the finished books when they arrive in Ho Chi Minh City next week! I was up at the printers in Hanoi and decided to test out my new phone (a Nokia Lumia 1020) by shooting some video of the printing process and some stills too.

I was so impressed that I decided to put it together into a little package to share here. The video also features a sneak peek inside the book, so be sure to check it out!

If you’re in Vietnam, I’d love to see you at the official launch party! I’ll be signing books and there will be some giveaways to lucky guests as well.

Just make your way to Tri Books, 158 Dong Khoi, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City between 6:30 and 8:30pm on the 7th of November, and bring some friends – the more the merrier! See you there and thanks for your support!

