Anti-Poverty Week 2015 – “Through Our Eyes” Exhibition, Brisbane

This month, I have the pleasure of having some of my images displayed in Brisbane Square Library as part of Wesley Mission’s “Through Our Eyes” photojournalism exhibition for two months from October 11, launched as part of Anti-poverty Week 2015. I also showed a short multimedia presentation at the opening, which was the result of a collaboration between Adam W, a Big Issue Vendor, and myself.

For now, I’ll simply share the video (no time for anything more, being in the middle of assessments for the second semester of my Master’s degree, while preparing for three separate exhibitions in the coming month), but I will be letting you all in on a little more of the background, and about Adam’s story, in later posts, so be sure to stay tuned!

More soon…

